The Alarm - History Repeating 1981-2021 (2XLP)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 10/15/2021

The Alarm's 40th Anniversary release, History Repeating, is a double LP featuring 27 of their biggest singles and greatest songs. Spanning all eras of The Alarm timeline, this collection brings together all of the band's "crown jewels" including a brand new and previously unreleased recording of the title track. History Repeating features all of the key tracks that have helped create The Alarm's phenomenal and loyally dedicated following.


  • *Side One (1981-1986)
  • Marching on
  • The Stand
  • Sixty Eight Guns
  • Where Were You Hiding When the Storm Broke?
  • Absolute Reality
  • Strength
  • Spirit of '76
  • *Side Two (1987-1991)
  • Rain in the Summertime
  • Rescue Me
  • Presence of Love
  • Sold Me Down the River
  • A New South Wales
  • Love Don't Come Easy
  • Raw
  • *Side Three (2000-2009)
  • Close
  • 45 RPM
  • Superchannel
  • New Home New Life
  • Raindown
  • Three Sevens Clash
  • All Seeing
  • *Side Four (2010-2021)
  • Direct Action
  • A Breed Apart
  • In the Poppy Fields
  • Brighter Than the Sun
  • Two Rivers
  • History Repeating
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like