Alarm, The - Eponymous 1981-1983 (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 3/16/2018

Double album reissue from Welsh new wave band with 23 tracks includes acoustic & alternate versions. The release contains the band's first 4 singles and B-sides plus tracks from their North American debut EP originally released in 1983. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original band members. Package includes original art inside along with unseen photographs.


- Disc 1 -
  1. Unsafe Building [Electric]
  2. Up for Murder [Acoustic]
  3. Reason 41 [Emi Demo Session]
  4. The Deceiver [Emi Demo Session]
  5. Lie of the Land [Emi Demo Session]
  6. Sixty Eight Guns [Illegal Records Demo Version]
  7. What Kind of Hell [Illegal Records Demo Version]
  8. Marching on [Ep Version]
  9. Across the Border [Ep Version]
  10. The Stand [Single Version]
- Disc 2 -
  1. For Freedom [Live Version]
  2. Reason 41 [Live Version]
  3. The Deceiver [Live Version]
  4. Third Light [Live Version]
  5. Lie of the Land [Live Version]
  6. Legal Matter [Live Version]
  7. Marching on [Live Version]
  8. The Stand [Long Version]
  9. Blaze of Glory [Single Version]
  10. Sixty Eight Guns [Single Version]
  11. Thought of a Young Man [Part One]
  12. Sixty Eight Guns [Part Two]
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like