Alarm, The - Declaration 1984-1985 (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 3/16/2018

Double album reissue from Welsh new wave band with 25 tracks includes acoustic & alternate versions. The release contains album tracks, singles & B-sides plus rarities from the groups seminal debut full length LP of 1984. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original members. Package includes original art & unseen photos.


- Disc 1 -
  1. Declaration
  2. Marching on
  3. Where Were You Hiding When the Storm Broke?
  4. Third Light
  5. Sixty Eight Guns
  6. We Are the Light
  7. Shout to the Devil [Us Radio Version]
  8. Blaze of Glory [Us Radio Version]
  9. Tell Me
  10. The Deceiver [Us Radio Version]
  11. The Stand [Prophecy]
  12. Howling Wind [Us Radio Version]
- Disc 2 -
  1. Peace Train
  2. Where Were You Hiding When the Storm Broke? [Take One]
  3. Unbreak the Promise [Acoustic Version]
  4. What Kind of Hell
  5. Pavilion Steps
  6. Reason 41
  7. Second Generation
  8. The Chant Has Just Begun [Single Version]
  9. Bells of Rhymney
  10. Bound for Glory
  11. Absolute Reality [Single Version]
  12. Reason 36
  13. Room at the Top
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like