Airborne Toxic Event, The - Hollywood Park (2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 5/29/2020

In conjunction with Jollett's memoir, The Airborne Toxic Event has completed an album by the same name, Hollywood Park is a 12-song concept record drawing from themes in the book. Incorporates real audio from his family, gospel singers and orchestral flourishes from violins to timpani to horns. Illustrates dashed dreams and difficult times of childhood, as well as the confusion of an adult life spent nursing the wounds. An ultimate redemption story on finding self-acceptance and love of family.


  1. Hollywood Park
  2. Brother, How Was the War?
  3. Carry Me
  4. Come on Out
  5. I Don't Want to Be Here Anymore
  6. All the Children
  7. Everything I Love Is Broken
  8. All These Engagements
  9. The Place We Meet a Thousand Feet Beneath the Racetrack
  10. The Common Touch
  11. The Place We Meet a Thousand Feet Beneath the Racetrack
  12. True
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like