Thad Cockrell - If In Case You Feel the Same (Ltd. Ed. Autographed Translucent Pink Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • August 2020 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition Translucent Pink Vinyl
  • Autographed

Thad Cockrell releases his first solo album in over a decade. In Case You Feel The Same is his debut for ATO Records and it taps into the tremendous depth of expression he's brought co-writing songs for artists such as Joy Williams, Devon Gilfillian, Joseph and Mathew Caws of Nada Surf. It was produced by Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, the Replacements etc) and includes collaborations with Brittany Howard, Blake Mills and Shawn Everett.


  1. If in Case You Feel the Same (Part 1)
  2. Higher
  3. Swingin'
  4. Susie from the West Coast
  5. Slow and Steady
  6. Love Moves in
  7. Fill My Cup
  8. All I Want
  9. Next Thing You Know
  10. If in Case You Feel the Same (Part 2)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like