Terence Trent D'Arby - Introducing The Hardline According to Terence Trent D'Arby

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Import - UK
  • Release Date: 10/4/2019

Introducing the Hardline According to Terence Trent D'Arby is the debut studio album by Terence Trent D'Arby. It was originally released in July 1987 on Columbia Records, and became an instant #1 smash in the UK, spending a total of nine weeks at the top of the UK Albums Chart. It was eventually certified five times platinum. Worldwide, the album sold a million copies within the first three days of going on sale. The album's success was slower in the U.S. It was released there in October 1987, eventually peaking at number four on May 7, 1988 - the same week that the single "Wishing Well" hit number one on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. It did peak higher on the Billboard R&B Albums chart at #1 around the same time.


  1. If You All Get to Heaven
  2. If You Let Me Stay
  3. Wishing Well [Album Version] [Version]
  4. I'll Never Turn My Back on You (Father's Words)
  5. Dance Little Sister [Album Version] [Version]
  6. Seven More Days
  7. Let's Go Forward [Album Version] [Version]
  8. Rain
  9. Sign Your Name
  10. As Yet Untitled
  11. Who's Loving You
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like