Teenage Fanclub - Songs From Northern Britain (Remastered, UK Import)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Remastered
  • United Kingdom Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/29/2021

Sixth studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. Teenage Fanclub's previous album, 'Grand Prix', had been seen as a comeback in their home of the UK, though its success elsewhere was limited. With more time and resources, the band recorded 'Songs from Northern Britain' - a tongue-in-cheek title referring to their native Scotland - with producer David Bianco in Surrey.


  • Start Again
  • Ain't That Enough
  • Can't Feel My Soul
  • I Don't Want Control of You
  • Planets
  • It's a Bad World
  • Take the Long Way Round
  • Winter
  • I Don't Care
  • Mount Everest
  • Your Love Is the Place Where I Come from
  • Speed of Light
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like