Taylor Swift - Midnights (Ltd. Ed. Blood Moon Edition)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5.25 (15%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Blood Moon Edition
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/21/2022


Taylor Swift's 2022 studio album Midnights is a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life.


  • Lavender Haze
  • Maroon
  • Anti-Hero
  • Snow on the Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  • You're on Your Own, Kid
  • Midnight Rain
  • Question...?
  • Vigilante Shit
  • Bejeweled
  • Labyrinth
  • Karma
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Mastermind
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like