Taking Back Sunday - Twenty (2xLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2xLP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 collection. Twenty is a career retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans all seven of their full-length studio albums: Tell All Your Friends, Where You Want To Be, Louder Now, New Again, Taking Back Sunday, Happiness Is and Tidal Wave. Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to "A Decade Under The Influence" in a sweaty club or hearing "MakeDamnSure" or "Sink Into Me" on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from this genre-defying band. Additionally, fans will be able to hear newly recorded songs, which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years.


  1. Cute Without the 'E' (Cut from the Team)
  2. You're So Last Summer
  3. Timberwolves at New Jersey
  4. A Decade Under the Influence
  5. Set Phasers to Stun
  6. One-Eighty By Summer
  7. Liar (It Takes One to Know One)
  8. Makedamnsure
  9. What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?
  10. My Blue Heaven
  11. Sink Into Me
  12. Everything Must Go
- Disc 2 -
  1. Faith (When I Let You Down)
  2. Call Me in the Morning
  3. Flicker, Fade
  4. Better Homes and Gardens
  5. Tidal Wave
  6. You Can't Look Back
  7. Call Come Running
  8. All Ready to Go
  9. A Song for Dan
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like