Taking Back Sunday - Happiness Is (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl, Explicit Lyrics)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2022


Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the pop punk band. Taking Back Sunday are back with their sixth studio album and their first since joining Hopeless. The band returns with their classic sound that continues to resonate with fans. Taking Back Sunday have been working on the album since May with two different producers and completed a portion of the record at Rancho Recordo with producer and long-time sound engineer Marc Jacob Hudson (Saves the Day, the Sellers.) They headed to Long Island to finish up with Mike Sapone (Brand New, O'Brother) who also worked with them on the Demos for TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS.


  • Preface
  • Flicker, Fade
  • Stood a Chance
  • All the Way
  • Beat Up Car
  • It Takes More
  • They Don't Have Any Friends
  • Better Homes and Gardens
  • Like You Do
  • We Were Younger Then
  • Nothing at All
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like