T-Rex - T. Rex

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/25/2016


Rocktober 2016 version Vinyl LP - T. Rex -Drums, Bass, Vocals, Melodica [Pixiephone] - Mickey Finn Engineer - Roy Thomas Baker Guitar, Vocals, Organ [Bass], Composed By - Mark Bolan Producer, Arranged By [Strings] - Tony Visconti

- Disc 1 -

1. The Children of Rarn

2. Jewel

3. The Visit

4. Childe

5. The Time of Love Is Now

6. Diamond Meadows

7. Root of Star

8. Beltane Walk

- Disc 2 -

1. Is It Love?

2. One Inch Rock

3. Summer Deep

4. Seagull Woman

5. Suneye

6. The Wizard

7. The Children of Rarn

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like