T-Bone Walker - I Get So Weary (180g)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Deluxe Edition
  • 180g
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Bonus Tracks
  • Virgin Vinyl

1961 album from the blues great.


  1. Here In The Dark
  2. I Miss You Baby
  3. Life Is Too Short
  4. I Get So Weary
  5. You Just Wanted to Use Me
  6. When The Sun Goes Down
  7. Pony Tail
  8. Through With Women
  9. Street Walking Woman
  10. Party Girl
  11. High Society
  12. Lollie You
  13. Got No Use For You
  14. Wanderin' Heart
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like