Switchfoot - This is Our Christmas Album (Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. White Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


"This Is Our Christmas Album" is the long-awaited full-length Christmas album from California alternative rock band Switchfoot. The record features a mix of original compositions and Christmas standards. It will be available on color vinyl just in time for the holiday season.


  • California Christmas
  • Looking for Christmas
  • Scrappy Little Christmas Tree
  • Midlife Christmas
  • New Year's Day
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Silent Night / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • The Christmas Song
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like