Supergrass - Strange Ones: 1994 - 2008 (2XLP)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 1/24/2020

Supergrass - Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn, Danny Goffey, and Rob Coombes - are one of the most important bands to emerge during the 1990s, with several million record sales, including 6 top 10 albums and 10 top 20 singles. Formed in Oxford UK in 1993, the Brit, Q, NME and Ivor Novello-winning outfit released their Mercury-nominated No.1 debut album I Should Coco in 1995. Fourth single, 'Alright', was a pop masterpiece and became a massive hit, catapulting the band to global success. Released on 24th January 2020, "The Strange Ones: 1994-2008" is a comprehensive multi-format release comprising of a 2LP, 1CD and Digital 'Best Of', featuring all of their biggest hits, and a career spanning box set, containing 6 original albums on picture disc LP and CD, bonus CDs of unreleased material, a deluxe book, posters and button badges. Compiled by Supergrass, this CD format includes 22 career-spanning tracks: 9 top 20 hits, including 5 top 10s in a gatefold sleeve softpack with extended booklet containing sleevenotes with band quotes, rare band photos


  • Diamond Hoo Ha Man
  • Bad Blood
  • Outside
  • Rebel in You
  • Tales of Endurance, Pt. 4, 5 & 6
  • St. Petersburg
  • Fin
  • Kiss of Life
  • Brecon Beacons
  • Rush Hour Soul
  • Seen the Light
  • Grace
  • Moving
  • Mary
  • Beautiful People
  • Pumping on Your Stereo
  • In It for the Money
  • Richard III
  • Late in the Day
  • Sun Hits the Sky
  • She's So Loose
  • Mansize Rooster
  • Strange Ones (2015 - Remaster)
  • Lenny (2015 - Remaster)
  • Alright (2015 - Remaster)
  • Caught By the Fuzz (2015 - Remaster)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like