Sunny War. - With the Sun (Ltd. Ed. Brown)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Brown
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/22/2022


With The Sun is Sunny War's third studio recording. The album was recorded at Hen House Studios in Venice Beach, CA. The album was mixed and produced by Harlan Steinberger, and mastered by Bernie Grundman. With The Sun is truly a distinctive Venice creation. Pressed on brown colored vinyl.


1. If It Wasn't Broken
2. Gotta Live It
3. I'm Human
4. With the Sun
5. He Is My Cell
6. The Change You Make
7. Til I'm Dead
8. Immortal
9. Static
10. To Love You
11. Violent
12. Finn
13. Come Back

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like