Sunflower Bean - Headful Of Sugar (Ltd. Ed. Orange/Blue Vinyl, UK Import)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Blind Tiger Record Club's Best Vinyl of 2022
  • Ltd. Ed. Orange & Blue Cornetto Colored Vinyl 
  • United Kingdom Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/13/2022


New York trio Sunflower Bean - vocalist and bassist Julia Cumming (she/her), guitarist and vocalist Nick Kivlen (he/him), and drummer Olive Faber (she/they) - release their long-awaited third album Headful of Sugar.


  • Who Put You Up to This?
  • In Flight
  • Otherside
  • Roll the Dice
  • Headful of Sugar
  • I Don't Have Control Sometimes
  • Stand By Me
  • Post Love
  • Baby Don't Cry
  • Beat the Odds
  • Feel Somebody
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like