Sturgill Simpson - Cuttin' Grass Vol 2: Cowboy Arms Sessions (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Blue Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/2/2021

The sixth album by country musician Sturgill Simpson. The album consists of bluegrass renditions of songs from elsewhere in his catalog. As with the preceding volume, the album features various bluegrass musicians such as guitarists Tim O'Brien and Mark Howard, banjoist Scott Vestal, fiddler Stuart Duncan, and mandolinist/backing vocalist Sierra Hull. The album consists of bluegrass re-recordings of previous songs in Simpson's catalog.


  • Call to Arms
  • Brace for Impact (Live a Little)
  • Oh Sarah
  • Sea Stories
  • Hero
  • Welcome to Earth (Pollywog)
  • Jesus Boogie
  • Keep It Between the Lines
  • You Can Have the Crown
  • Tennessee
  • Some Days
  • Hobo Cartoon
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like