Stryper - The Roxx Regime Demos (Ltd. Ed. Color Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl - Multiple Colors - Unknown until opened
  • February 2019 Classic Rock Record of the Month
  • Ships between 2/26 - 3/3 2019

Extremely limited to 1,000 colored vinyl records for’s 20th Anniversary! The vinyl color is completely random. Colors, shades and opacities will vary from one record to the next. Since these records are sealed in shrink-wrap, we do not know what colors are available nor what color customers might receive.

No two records will look exactly the same!

This is the original Roxx Regime demo from 1983, with bonus tracks not included on the 2007 CD release. Before the major label record deals; before the multi-platinum albums; before chart-topping videos...there was Roxx Regime. This is the way Stryper sounded before they were Stryper. A must-have limited-release collector's item for the Stryper fan!


  1. From Wrong to Right
  2. My Love I'll Always Show (original rock version)
  3. Loud 'N Clear
  4. You Know What To Do
  5. You Won't Be Lonely
  6. Co'mon Rock
  7. Tank (Robert Sweet drum solo)
  8. My Love I'll Always Show (alternate demo)
  9. Loud N Clear (alternate demo)
  10. You Won't Be Lonely (alternate demo)
  11. Honestly

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like