Struts, The - Young & Dangerous

This item is temporary out of stock
  • RELEASE DATE: 12/7/2018


On their sophomore album, Young and Dangerous, British sensations The Struts let loose with the sing-along-ready and riff-heavy sound they've brought to stadiums and arenas all around the world, adorning that sound with deeper grooves and inventive textures, dreaming up a majestic glam-rock masterpiece that's unabashedly fun but full of pure heart. Following 2016's critically acclaimed Everybody Wants, it features the current hit single, "Body Talks," as well as "Primadonna Like Me," plus a bonus version of "Body Talks" feat. Kesha. "We have poured our blood, sweat and tears into this album and I know you are all going to love it," says lead singer Luke Spiller. "This is dedicated to all of our amazing fans who have waited so long for this record. I hope these songs provide the perfect soundtrack to this crazy thing called life."

- Disc 1 -

1 Body Talks

2 Primadonna Like Me

3 In Love with a Camera

4 Bulletproof Baby

5 Who Am I?

6 People

- Disc 2 -

1 Fire [Part 1]

2 Somebody New

3 Tatler Magazine

4 I Do It So Well

5 Freak Like You

6 Ashes [Part 2]

7 Body Talks

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like