Stranger Things - Stranger Things: Season 4 Volume 1 (Double Vinyl, Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/20/2023


Scored by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

  • Stranger Things Season Four is split over two volumes!
  • LPs contain 80 tracks, about three hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!
  • Stranger Things has won seven Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.
  • Stranger Things 4 is Netflix's most-viewed English-language series of all time.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Transparent 'Max's Blue World' Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves

- Disc 1 -
1. What's the Internet?
2. I Wouldn't Remember Me Either
3. Teens
4. Journalistic Instinct
5. 100% Convinced
6. In the Closet (At Rink O Mania)
7. Does That Make Us Friends?
8. My Boobs Hurt
9. Unambiguous True Love
10. Stuck in 1983

- Disc 2 -
1. Hawkins National Lab
2. Hellfire Club
3. Buried Memories
4. Fancy Bomb
5. We Are Not Heroes
6. Nine Feet Tall
7. Hail Lord Vecna
8. Powerful Psychic Connection
9. Ruth, Nevada
10. Hellfire Isn't a Cult
11. I Know What I Saw
12. Curfew

- Disc 3 -
1. You're Regressing Eleven
2. Letter to Willy
3. Palm Tree Delight
4. Musso
5. Brenner's Little Pet
6. Mr. Fibbly
7. It's Just a Clock, Right?
8. Welcome to Kamchatka
9. A Nightmare Far Worse

- Disc 4 -
1. Caught a Body at the Munsen Trailer
2. A War Is Coming to Hawkins
3. The Elephant
4. Hurtling Towards a Gruesome Death
5. Barefoot in the Snow
6. Kills You in Your Dreams
7. The Shire Is Burning
8. Blood Balloons
9. Burning Baby
10. Mugshot
11. There Are Some Things Worse Than Ghosts
12. A Memory Within a Memory

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like