Stranger Things: Season 4 Volume 2 Vecna's Red World - Original Score From the Netflix Series (Double Vinyl, Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Double Vinyl
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/20/2023


Double transparent red colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

- Disc 1 -
1. A Proper Thump
2. Hiiiiiiiii
3. Still Dizzy
4. Reign Fire from Above
5. Religious American
6. Surf That Tasty Pie
7. Follow Me Into Death
8. Project Nina
9. Being Different
10. Undressing

- Disc 2 -
1. I Want You to Watch
2. A Realm Unspoiled By Mankind
3. Four Gates
4. Sleeping Dracula
5. Praying Something Will Happen to Me
6. Stained Glass Roses
7. One
8. Gates of Kamchatka
9. Top Secret Location

- Disc 3 -
1. You're the Heart
2. Sleepyhead
3. Skull Rock
4. Spellcaster
5. You Should Go East
6. Unfortunate Development
7. Slashing the Tires
8. Soteria
9. Elvis Cloned By Aliens
10. (Delicate, Intense Music Playing...)

- Disc 4 -
1. Demogorgons in Tanks
2. The Cure
3. Patient Confidentiality
4. Stay Calm, Focus on the Game
5. It's Time Max
6. All Evil Must Have a Home
7. Flashlights, Flashlights
8. You Have Already Lost

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like