Stone Temple Pilots - Thank You (Ltd. Ed. Opaque Sky Blue Vinyl, ROCKTOBER)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Opaque Sky Blue Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2023


This compilation from 2003 includes the band's biggest hits, including Vasoline, Plush, Interstate Love Song and Creep amongst many other classics. This will be released on vinyl for the first time in blue vinyl with an etching on side 4.

- Disc 1 -
1. Vasoline
2. Down
3. Wicked Garden
4. Big Empty
5. Plush

- Disc 2 -
1. Big Bang Baby
2. Creep
3. Lady Picture Show
4. Trippin' on a Hole in a Paper Heart
5. Interstate Love Song

- Disc 3 -
1. All in the Suit That You Wear
2. Sex Type Thing
3. Days of the Week
4. Sour Girl
5. Plush (Acoustic)

- Disc 4 -
1. Side B Etching

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like