Stone Temple Pilots - Purple (Ltd. Ed. 140G Ecopak Ocean Blue Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition Ocean Blue Vinyl
  • 140G Audiophile Vinyl
  • Ecopak - Biodegradable PKG
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing housed in an eco-friendly biodegradable jacket. Purple is the second studio album by the American rock band Stone Temple Pilots. The album, building on the foundation laid by the band's debut album Core, was a huge success for the band.

- Disc 1 -
1 Meatplow
2 Vasoline
3 Lounge Fly
4 Interstate Love Song
5 Still Remains
6 Pretty Penny
- Disc 2 -
1 Silvergun Superman
2 Big Empty
3 Unglued
4 Army Ants
5 Kitchenware & Candybars / My Second Album (Hidden Track)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like