Stone Temple Pilots - Purple (Remastered)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.75 (15%)
This item is temporary out of stock
  • Remastered
  • RELEASE DATE: 1/15/2021


Vinyl LP pressing. Purple is the second studio album by the rock band Stone Temple Pilots, released on June 7, 1994 by Atlantic Records. The album, building off the foundations laid by the band's debut album Core, was a huge success for the band, debuting at number one on the Billboard 200 chart and remaining there for three weeks, eventually selling over six million copies. It spawned a number of successful singles - "Vasoline" and "Interstate Love Song" both topped the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and hit number 2 on the Modern Rock Tracks chart, while "Big Empty" also cracked the top ten on both charts.


- Disc 1 -

1. Meatplow

2. Vasoline

3. Lounge Fly

4. Interstate Love Song

5. Still Remains

6. Pretty Penny

- Disc 2 -

1. Silvergun Superman

2. Big Empty

3. Unglued

4. Army Ants

5. Kitchenware & Candybars / My Second Album (Hidden Track)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like