Steve Miller Band - Abracadabra

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Release Date: 5/24/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. Abracadabra is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Steve Miller Band. The album was released on June 15, 1982, by Capitol Records. Four singles were released from the album: the title track, "Cool Magic", "Keeps Me Wondering Why", and "Give It Up."


  1. Keeps Me Wondering Why - 3:43
  2. Abracadabra - 5:10
  3. Something Special - 3:35
  4. Give It Up - 3:35
  5. Never Say No - 3:37
  6. Things I Told You - 3:15
  7. Young Girl's Heart - 3:33
  8. Goodbye Love - 2:53
  9. Cool Magic - 4:23
  10. While I'm Waiting - 3:26
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like