Steve Lacy - Gemini Rights

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 2023 Grammy Nominee: Best Progressive R&B Album, Producer Of The Year, Non-Classical
  • Blind Tiger Record Club's Best Vinyl of 2022
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


Gemini Rights is the second studio album by musician Steve Lacy. It follows Lacy's debut album Apollo XXI (2019), and was preceded by the singles "Mercury", "Bad Habit" and "Sunshine". The album includes guest appearances from Fousheé, and Lacy's The Internet bandmate, keyboardist Matt Martians. Incorporating a variety of genres, the album has been described as an amalgamation of indie rock and alternative R&B, with elements of funk, jazz, and psychedelia.


• Static
• Helmet
• Mercury
• Buttons
• Bad Habit
• 2Gether (Enterlude) - Steve Lacy & Matt Martians
• Cody Freestyle
• Amber
• Sunshine - Steve Lacy feat. Fousheé
• Give You the World

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like