Steve Forbert - Jackrabbit Slim (Ltd. Ed. 180G Red Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Red Vinyl
  • Only 500 copies pressed!
  • Release Date: 12/13/2019

Blue Rose is reissuing Jackrabbit Slim to vinyl with tracks remastered by legendary engineer Ted Jensen of Sterling Sound (Dave Matthews, Norah Jones.)


  1. Romeo's Tune
  2. The Sweet Love That You Give (Sure Goes a Long, Long Way)
  3. I'm in Love with You
  4. Say Goodbye to Little Jo
  5. Wait
  6. Make It All So Real
  7. Baby
  8. Complications
  9. Sadly Sorta Like a Soap Opera
  10. January 23-30, 1978
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like