Steve Forbert - Jackrabbit Slim (180 Gram Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022


Steve Forbert's breakthrough album from 1979. Includes the famous track "Romeo's Tune". All songs written and performed by Steve Forbert. Remastered for vinyl by Ted Jensen of Sterling Sound. Pressed on BLACK Vinyl, 180g, for the audiophile


  • Romeo's Tune
  • The Sweet Love That You Give (Sure Goes a Long, Long Way)
  • I'm in Love with You
  • Say Goodbye to Little Jo
  • Wait
  • Make It All So Real
  • Baby
  • Complications
  • Sadly Sorta Like a Soap Opera
  • January 23-30, 1978
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like