Status Quo - On The Level (Ltd. Ed. Orange Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Orange Vinyl
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Original labels
  • Release Date: 9/27/2019

On The Level is the eighth Status Quo studio album. It features Francis Rossi, Richard Parfitt, Alan Lancaster and John Coghlan. Released in February 1975, the album entered the chart at #1. All tracks were written or co-written by the group including Robert Keith Young, except 'Bye Bye Johnny', written by Chuck Berry.


  1. Little Lady
  2. Most of the Time
  3. I Saw the Light
  4. Over and Done
  5. Nightride
  6. Down Down
  7. Broken Man
  8. What to Do
  9. Where I Am
  10. Bye Bye Johnny
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like