State Champs - Kings Of The New Age (Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Yellow Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/13/2022


State Champs' 4th studio album Kings of the New Age out via Pure Noise. The album has guest features from Ben Barlow (Neck Deep), Chrissy Costanza (Against the Current) and Mitchell Tenpenny.


  1. Here To Stay
  2. Eventually
  3. Everybody But You
  4. Outta My Head
  5. Fake It
  6. Half Empty
  7. Just Sound
  8. Act Like That
  9. Where Were You
  10. Sundress
  11. Some Minds Don't Change
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like