St. Paul & the Broken Bones - Young Sick Camellia (Ltd. Ed. Brown Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Ltd. Ed. Brown Vinyl
  • September 2018 Singer Songwriter Record of the Month
  • Released 9/7/2018 - Red Music
  • B.T.R.C. Best Vinyl of 2018
  • Other 2018 End Of Year Lists:
    • #19 / PopMatters

2018 release from the critically-acclaimed Birmingham, Alabama outfit. Young Sick Camellia contains nine songs infused with the band's cross-section of soul, rock 'n' roll, R&B and funk, mixed with passion, intensity and a boundary-blurring musical exploration that has become synonymous with St. Paul & The Broken Bones. The band teamed up with celebrated R&B/hip-hop/dance producer Jack Splash for Young Sick Camellia, whose work appears on albums by Solange, Kendrick Lamar, Diplo, Alicia Keys, Cee Lo Green, Mayer Hawthorne and many more. Led by the insightful lyrics and extraordinary vocals of exhilarating front man Paul Janeway, St. Paul & The Broken Bones possess the unique ability to make you dance and shout while simultaneously making you think.


  1. Cumulus pt. 1
  2. Convex
  3. Got It Bad
  4. NASA
  5. Mature pt. 2
  6. Apollo
  7. Mr. Invisible
  8. Hurricanes
  9. Dissipating pt. 3
  10. Liv Without U
  11. Concave
  12. Cave Flora pt. 1
  13. Bruised Fruit
  14. Apollo (Radio Edit)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like