St. Paul & the Broken Bones - Angels In Science Fiction (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/21/2023


When Paul Janeway learned he was going to be a father he decided to scribe his thoughts - joy, fear, confusion - as messages to his then-unborn daughter. Those letters became Angels in Science Fiction, the stunning fifth album from St. Paul & The Broken Bones. Produced by Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, Margo Price) at the legendary Sam Phillips Recording Studio in Memphis, it finds the band stretching further out, building on the shadowy psychedelia and intricate, experimental R&B of 2022's The Alien Coast. 

- Disc 1 -
1. Chelsea
2. City Federal Building
3. Magnolia Trees
4. Sea Star
5. Heat Lightning
6. Angels in Science Fiction

- Disc 2 -
1. Wolf in Rabbit Clothes
2. South Dakota
3. Oporto-Madrid BLVD
4. Lonely Love Song
5. Easter Bunny
6. Marigold

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like