St. Paul & the Broken Bones - Alien Coast

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 1/28/2022

A fever dream in sonic form, The Alien Coast is the first album St. Paul & The Broken Bones recorded in their hometown of Birmingham. Produced by Matt Ross-Spang (Drive-By Truckers, Margo Price) - the bands 4th full-length is a dizzying convergence of rock n' roll, R&B, psychedelia, stoner metal, gospel and jazz-funk. At turns explosive, elegant, and thrillingly unhinged - it makes for a majestic backdrop to the group's visceral exploration of the strangest dimensions of the human psyche.


  • 3000 Ad Mass
  • Bermejo and the Devil
  • Minotaur
  • Atlas
  • The Last Dance
  • Ghost in Smoke
  • Alien Coast
  • Hunter and His Hounds
  • Tin Man Love
  • Popcorn Ceiling
  • Love Letter from a Red Roof Inn
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like