Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies (Ltd. Ed. White 2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition White Vinyl
  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 4/23/2021

Lazer Guided Melodies is the debut studio album by space rock band Spiritualized. The album was recorded by the inaugural line up of the band, consisting of Jason Pierce (vocals, guitars), Mark Refoy (guitars), Will Carruthers (bass), Jonny Mattock (drums) and Kate Radley (keyboards) from 1990 to 1991, and mixed by Pierce in London in January 1992. The album was first released in March 1992.


  • You Know It's True
  • If I Were with Her Now
  • I Want You
  • Run
  • Smiles
  • Step Into the Breeze
  • Symphony Space
  • Take Your Time
  • Shine a Light
  • Angel Sigh
  • Sway
  • 200 Bars
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like