Spiritbox - Eternal Blue (Ltd. Ed. White & Blue Smush Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • November 2021 Headbangers Record of the Month
  • Limited Edition White & Blue Smush Vinyl
  • Release Date: 9/17/2021

Eternal Blue - Spiritbox release their debut album Eternal Blue. - Eternal Blue is a 12-track album with one feature track titled "Yellowjacket," which will include vocals from Sam Carter of Architects. Courtney LaPlante, vocalist for Spiritbox, elaborated on the anticipation the band has for the release. "We are very anxious to release our album, it is a body of work we have been accumulating for over two years. Having the recording process put on hold due to the pandemic has made me see that I can never take the experience of tracking an album for granted ever again."


  • Sun Killer
  • Hurt You
  • Yellowjacket (Feat. Sam Carter)
  • The Summit
  • Secret Garden
  • Silk in the Strings
  • Holy Roller
  • Eternal Blue
  • We Live in a Strange World
  • Halcyon
  • Circle with Me
  • Constance
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like