Snow Patrol - Final Straw (2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock


  • January 2019 Rock Record of the Month
  • #1 US Top Heatseekers, #91 Billboard 200
  • Produced by Jacknife Lee
  • Release Date: 1/18/2019

Final Straw is the third studio album and major-label debut by British rock band Snow Patrol, released on 4 August 2003. The album is notable for bringing the band their first mainstream success outside of their native countries of Northern Ireland and Scotland. In the 14 months following it's release, a total of five singles were drawn from it. It is the first album to feature lead guitarist Nathan Connolly and the last to feature bassist Mark McClelland.


  1. How to Be Dead (Album Version)
  2. Wow (Album Version)
  3. Gleaming Auction (Album Version)
  4. Whatever's Left (Album Version)
  5. Spitting Games (Revised Edit)
  6. Chocolate (Revised Album Version)
  7. Run (Revised Album Version)
  8. Grazed Knees (Album Version)
  9. Ways & Means (Album Version)
  10. Tiny Little Fractures (Album Version)
  11. Somewhere a Clock Is Ticking (Album Version)
  12. Same
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like