Sleeping with Sirens - Gossip

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.98
Members Price: $18.88

  • Produced by David Bendeth (Paramore, All Time Low)
The album is brimming with catchy riffs, intricate beats, and singer Kellin Quinn's soul-striking vocals. The 11-track set takes Sleeping with Sirens to a new era in their career, while maintaining the unique spirit that has resonated with millions of listeners since their 2010 debut album. The first single, Legends - a triumphant call-to-arms - has been named the official song of Team USA for Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018. On Gossip, Sleeping With Sirens have reached the artistic heights they began moving towards since their debut nearly 10 years ago. "We finally captured the live experience with Bendeth," explains frontman Kellin Quinn. "We have the production, but there's a rawness that comes through. Musically, I feel like it's the first Sirens record that sounds specifically like us. We took chances, experimented, and continued to do what we do best: create art. It's something new. It has an authentic sound that we've been working towards all this time."


  1. Gossip
  2. Empire to Ashes
  3. Legends
  4. Trouble
  5. One Man Army
  6. Cheers
  7. Closer
  8. Hole in My Heart
  9. I Need to Know
  10. The Chase
  11. War