Slaughter - STICK IT TO YA (180 Gram Vinyl, Ltd Ed. Red Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Ltd Ed. Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022


Limited 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Stick It to Ya is the debut studio album by glam metal band Slaughter, originally released in 1990. It sold over 2 million copies and became one of the biggest albums of 1990. "Up All Night"(#27), "Fly to the Angels"(#19) & "Spend My Life"(#39) all charted in the Top 40 on Billboard Magazine's Hot 100.


1. Eye to Eye
2. Burnin' Bridges
3. Up All Night
4. Spend My Life
5. Thinking of June
6. She Wants More
7. Fly to the Angels
8. Mad About You
9. That's Not Enough
10. You Are the One
11. Gave Me Your Heart
12. Desperately
13. Loaded Gun

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like