Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome (Ltd. Ed. Red/Orange Splatter Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. Red and Transparent Orange Splatter Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/3/2023


The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome is Slade's 11th studio album, originally released on December 3, 1983. The album includes the smash singles "(And Now the Waltz) C'est la Vie, " "My Oh My, " "Run Runaway" and "Slam the Hammer Down." Pressed on orange and red splatter vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1. Slam the Hammer Down
2. In the Doghouse
3. Run Runaway
4. High and Dry
5. My Oh My
6. Cocky Rock Boys (Rule O.K.)

- Disc 2 -
1. Ready to Explode
2. (And Now the Waltz) C'est la Vie
3. Cheap 'N' Nasty Luv
4. Razzle Dazzle Man

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like