Slade - Sladest

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/4/2022

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. 1973 hits compilation by the British glam rockers. Sladest is a compilation album by the British rock band Slade. It was Originally released by Polydor on 28 September 1973 and was certified UK Silver by BPI that month. It remained in the charts for 24 weeks. The album was certified UK Gold 1973.

- Disc 1 -
1. Cum on Feel the Noize
2. Look Wot You Dun
3. Gudbuy T'jane
4. One Way Hotel
5. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
6. Pouk Hill
7. The Shape of Things to Come

- Disc 2 -
1. Take Me Bak 'Ome
2. Coz I Luv You
3. Wild Winds Are Blowing
4. Know Who You Are
5. Get Down and Get with It
6. Look at Last Nite
7. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like