Slade - Nobody's Fool

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/3/2023


Slade were unstoppable throughout the seventies becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, releasing 6 smash hit albums, including three UK No-1's, a run of 17 consecutive Top 20 singles and their hits are synonymous with the glam era. First released in 1976, this splatter vinyl of 'Nobody's Fools' hears the band smash through a series of hits including In For A Penny, Let's Call It Quits and Nobody's Fool.

- Disc 1 -
1. Nobody's Fool
2. Do the Dirty
3. Let's Call It Quits
4. Pack Up Your Troubles
5. In for a Penny

- Disc 2 -
1. Get on Up
2. L.A. Jinx
3. Did Ya Mama Ever Tell Ya
4. Scratch My Back
5. I'm a Talker
6. All the World Is a Stage

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like