Skid Row - Skid Row (Ltd. Ed., 180 Gram Silver Vinyl, Anniversary Edition)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Anniversary Edition
  • Ltd. Ed. Silver Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/4/2022


The Skid Row/ Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series Continues! Celebrate 3 Decades Of "Skid Row" - The Top #5 Six Times Platinum Debut Smash!!! Now on First Time 180 Gram Vinyl. Super Limited Edition. Original Album Cover Graphics. Mastered Impeccably from The Atlantic Records Tapes By Joe Reagoso At Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering, Hollywood, CA. Pressed at Furnace. Features Smash Hits "18 And Life" "I Remember You" "Big Guns" & "Can't Stand The Heartache"!


- Disc 1 -

1. Big Guns

2. Sweet Little Sister

3. Can't Stand the Heartache

4. Piece of Me

5. 18 and Life

6. Rattlesnake Shake

- Disc 2 -

1. Youth Gone Wild

2. Here I Am

3. Makin' a Mess

4. I Remember You

5. Midnight / Tornado

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like