Sixx:A.M. - HITS (180G, Trans Red/Black Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • 180 GRAM VINYL
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/25/2022


Double 180gm red and black smoke colored vinyl LP pressing. Sixx: A.M. Hits is the ultimate Sixx: A.M. collection featuring the first new song in six years and song that compliments his book The First 21, two more unreleased tracks - "Penetrate' + "Waiting All My Life" - and new mixes of "Talk to Me", " Skin" and the iconic "Life is Beautiful". Sixx: A.M. formed in 2007 by Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx, renowned guitarist DJ Ashba, and producer /songwriter James Michael, and has had #3 US top 20 albums with #9 US Top 20 singles and is best known for their debut album The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack and the #1 hits "Life Is Beautiful" and "Lies of the Beautiful People".


  • Life Is Beautiful
  • This Is Gonna Hurt
  • Lies of the Beautiful
  • People
  • Pray for Me
  • Rise
  • Stars
  • Maybe It's Time
  • Skin
  • Belly of the Beast
  • Are You with Me Now
  • Girl with Golden Eyes
  • Accidents Can Happen
  • Gotta Get It Right
  • We Will Not Go Quietly
  • The First 21
  • Talk to Me (Radio Mix)
  • Penetrate
  • Waiting All My Life
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like