Sinead O'Connor - So Far...the Best Of (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • Release Date 2/25/2022

Double clear vinyl LP pressing. So Far... The Best Of brings together the cream of Sinead O'Connor's four album releases on the Chrysalis label. Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit "Nothing Compares 2 U" as well as her early singles "Troy" and "Mandinka", it showcases Sinead's enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. This is the very first time that this album has appeared on vinyl, and is being released to coincide with National Album Day in the UK, with the emphasis on female artists. The album includes the tracks "Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home", as well as "Heroine" and "Just Like U Said It Would B" which were previously only available on the US version.


  • Nothing Compares 2 U
  • Mandinka
  • The Emperor's New Clothes
  • Thank You for Hearing Me
  • Last Day of Our Acquaintance
  • Fire on Babylon
  • Troy
  • I Am Stretched on Your Grave
  • Jackie
  • Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home
  • John I Love You
  • Empire
  • I Want Your (Hands on Me)
  • Heroine (Theme from "Captive")
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  • You Made Me the Thief of Your Heart
  • Just Like U Said It Would B
  • This Is a Rebel Song
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like