Simon Franglen - Avatar: The Way Of Water

Only 1 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/14/2023


Jake Sully lives with his newfound family formed on the planet of Pandora. Once a familiar threat returns to finish what was previously started, Jake must work with Neytiri and the army of the Na'vi race to protect their planet. Score by Simon Franglen.

- Disc 1 -
1. Avatar : The Songcord - Featuring Zoe Saldana
2. Avatar : Into the Water
3. Avatar : Hometree
4. Avatar : The Way of Water
5. Avatar : Payakan
6. Avatar : Friends
7. Avatar : Kids in Peril

- Disc 2 -
1. Avatar : The Tulkun Return
2. Avatar : Na'vi Attack
3. Avatar : Bad Parents
4. Avatar : From Darkness to Light
5. Avatar : The Spirit Tree
6. Avatar : Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength) - Featuring the Weekend

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like