Silversun Pickup - Physical Thrills (Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Violet Purple Vinyl
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/19/2022


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Physical Thrills, Silversun Pickup's' sixth studio album and the follow-up to 2019's Widow's Weeds, is produced by Butch Vig (Nirvana, Garbage, Smashing Pumpkins, Green Day, Foo Fighters) and mixed by Billy Bush. Physical Thrills spans through an eclectic mix of distorted synths, pop-tinged danceable tunes, pared-down ballads, and a collection of dream shanties melodies that are all interconnected with each other into a cohesive body of work. Features Scared Together and Alone on a Hill.


  • Stillness (Way Beyond)
  • Sticks and Stones
  • Hereafter (Way After)
  • Dream at Tempo 050
  • Scared Together
  • Alone on a Hill
  • Hidden Moon
  • System Error
  • Empty Nest
  • Dream at Tempo 310
  • We Won't Come Out
  • Stay Down (Way Down)
  • Quicksand
  • Dream at Tempo 150
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like