Silverchair - Frogstomp (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Holland Import)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • Ltd. Ed. Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Holland Import
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/24/2022


Limited edition of 10,000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl with exclusive photoprint on side D. Australian post-grunge band Silverchair released their full-length debut album Frogstomp in 1995 when the band members were only 15 years of age. Nine days is all it took for the three teenages Ben Gillies, Daniel Johns and Chris Joannou, to record the 11 tracks. The legendary debut album included "Pure Massacre", the vinyl-only track "Blind" and their most popular single to date, "Tomorrow".

- Disc 1 -

1. Israel's Son

2. Tomorrow

3. Faultline

4. Pure Massacre

5. Shade

6. Blind

7. Leave Me Out

8. Suicidal Dream

- Disc 2 -

1. Madman

2. Undecided

3. Cicada

4. Findaway

5. Etched D-Side

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like