Shovels & Rope - Busted Jukebox Vol. 3

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Release 4/30/2021

Charleston rock duo Shovels & Rope continue their Busted Jukebox series where they join forces with their musical friends to cover classic songs in their own unique ways with Busted Jukebox Volume 3. Out digitally on February 5 and on physical formats on April 30, Volume 3 sees the duo covering a series of kid-friendly songs, such as "Tomorrow" from 'Annie' featuring The War and Treaty, "You Are My Sunshine" featuring The Felice Brothers, and "What A Wonderful World" featuring John Paul White, along with some other classics like REM's "Everybody Hurts" alongside T. Hardy Morris, and The Beach Boys' "In My Room" featuring Sharon Van Etten.


  • Hush Little Baby
  • In My Room (Feat. Sharon Van Etten)
  • What a Wonderful World (Feat. John Paul White)
  • You Are My Sunshine (Feat. the Felice Brothers)
  • Crybaby (Feat. Deer Tick)
  • My Little Buckeroo (Feat. M. Ward)
  • Everybody Hurts (Feat. T. Hardy Morris)
  • Mother Earth and Father Time (Feat. the Secret Sisters)
  • The Ants Go Marching (Feat. Shrimp Records Family Band)
  • Tomorrow (Feat. the War and Treaty)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like