Shawn Colvin - A Few Small Repairs: 20th Anniversary Edition (180G 2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Members Price: $26.09

  • Digitally-remastered expanded 20th Anniversary
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
A Few Small Repairs includes the Grammy Award-winning "Sunny Came Home" plus chart-toppers "You and The Mona Lisa" and "Nothin' On Me" (the theme song for the NBC sitcom Suddenly Susan. A Few Small Repairs is Shawn Colvin's fourth album, and was originally released on October 1, 1996. AåÊconcept album about divorce,åÊRepairsåÊwasåÊwritten as Colvin's marriage ended. At the time of the album's release, she had relocated to Austin, Texas. Colvin was nominated for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance award for "Get Out of This House" and Best Pop Album for A Few Small Repairs. At the following year's Grammy Awards, she was nominated for Song of the Year and Record of the Year for "Sunny Came Home". Colvin won both awards (sharing Song of the Year with Leventhal)


  1. Sunny Came Home
  2. Get Out of This House
  3. The Facts About Jimmy (Album Version)
  4. You and the Mona Lisa
  5. Trouble (Album Version)åÊ
  6. I Want It Back (Album Version)
  7. If I Were Brave
  8. Wichita Skyline (Album Version)
  9. 84,000 Different Delusions (Album Version)
  10. Suicide Alley (Album Version)
  11. New Thing Now (Album Version)
  12. Nothin on Me åÊ