Shane Smith - Coast (Ltd. Ed. Clear Gold Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Gold Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 2/24/2023


Debut album features appearances by fellow Texas underdogs Aaron Watson and Ryan Engleman.



1. Highway
2. Coast
3. Feather in the Wind
4. Work Was Through (FT. Aaron Watson)
5. We Were Too Young
6. Without You
7. Moonshine
8. Quite Like You
9. Cocaine Habit (FT. Ryan Engleman)
10. Nights of Austin
11. Canvas
12. Alex
13. Dance the Night Away

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like